Find out how bad your singing really is…

I used to have a friend growing up that loved to sing.  He just loved it – his whole family did!  Unfortunately they were all completely tone deaf.  They couldn’t hit a note if their lives depended on it.

Due to their exhuberance, I always felt uneasy about mentioning this to them, so I suffered through their performances.

Alas, that was some 30 years ago, and tests like these were not easily around.  If they had been, then maybe I could have just sent them this link as a subtle hint to their aptitude.

http://bored.com/musictests/

There’s three tests: pitch, rhythm, and tone.  My results? Rhythm 76%, Tone 83.3%, and Pitch…

 

Good luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Find out how bad your singing really is…

  1. Jill says:

    i just need to figure out how to drag the computer into the shower

Leave a comment